Admissions


Pepperdine's online graduate degrees are designed for current and aspiring psychology professionals who want to understand human behavior so they can serve others within their chosen field. We seek students who embrace academic challenges and are committed to working with diverse faculty, classmates, and clients.

To apply, you must hold a bachelor’s degree from a regionally accredited institution. Start your application today.

Application Deadlines

OnlinePsychology@Pepperdine offers multiple start dates per year. Applicants who submit their application by the priority submit deadline will have their $55 application fee waived.

Winter 2019 Cohort

Cohort Deadlines
Deadline Date
Priority Submit Deadline Friday, October 12
Submit Deadline Friday, November 9
Final Deadline Tuesday, November 20
Classes Begin Monday, January 7

Spring 2019 Cohort

Cohort Deadlines
Deadline Date
Priority Submit Deadline Friday, January 4
Submit Deadline Friday, February 1
Final Deadline Tuesday, February 12
Classes Begin Monday, April 1

Summer 2019 Cohort

Cohort Deadlines
Deadline Date
Priority Submit Deadline Friday, April 5
Submit Deadline Friday, May 3
Final Deadline Tuesday, May 14
Classes Begin Monday, July 1

Fall 2019 Cohort

Cohort Deadlines
Deadline Date
Priority Submit Deadline Friday, July 5
Submit Deadline Friday, August 2
Final Deadline Tuesday, August 13
Classes Begin Monday, September 30


To learn more about the application process for the online programs, visit our application requirements page.

Application deadlines for the on-campus programs are available on the Pepperdine University Graduate School of Education and Psychology website.